Sonoma Valley Restaurants

With a mild Mediterranean climate and an abundance of year-round crops, Sonoma County provides a continual source of culinary inspiration. Featuring over 600 restaurants, a wide variety of selections from Michelin- and Zagat-rated restaurants, charming farm-to-table locations, ethnic eateries, to memorable coffee houses and artisan bakeries, endless culinary adventures await visitors and locals alike.

Villa Terra Nova guests enjoy a wide selection of dining choices minutes from the property. The following list represents a selection specific to Sonoma Valley and the Historic Plaza. A complete list is available to guests in addition to wineries that feature on-site restaurants and tasting venues.

Glen Ellen

sonoma county restaurants list

Fig Cafe & Wine Bar - www.thefigcafe.com
Garden Court Cafe & Bakery - www.gardencourtcafe.com
Glen Ellen Inn Oyster Grill & Martini Bar - www.glenelleninn.com
Glen Ellen Star - www.glenellenstar.com
Jack London Saloon - www.jacklondonlodge.com/saloon
Olive and Vine - www.oliveandvinerestaurant.com
Wolf House - www.jacklondonlodge.com/wolf_house
Yeti Restaurant - www.yetirestaurant.com

Kenwood

Cafe Citti - www.cafecitti.com
Doce Lunas - www.docelunasrestaurant.com
Kenwood Restaurant & Bar - www.kenwoodrestaurant.com
Mayo Reserve Room - Mayo Family Winery - www.mayofamilywinery.com/Reserve-Room
Vineyards Inn - www.vineyardsinn.com

Sonoma

Angelo's Wine Country Deli - www.angelossmokehouse.com
Barking Dog Roasters - www.barkingdogcoffee.com
Basque Boulangerie Café - www.basqueboulangerie.com
Big 3 at the Fairmont Sonoma Mission Inn
- www.fairmont.com/sonoma/dining/the-big-3
Black Bear Diner
- www.blackbeardiner.com
Breakaway Cafe
- www.breakawaycafe.com
Cafe La Haye
- www.cafelahaye.com
Carneros Bistro - The Lodge at Sonoma Renaissance
- www.marriott.com/hotel-restaurants/sfols-the-lodge-at-sonoma-renaissance-resort-and-spa/carneros-bistro/118340/home-page.mi

 

sonoma county restaurants list Centre Duvin - www.centreduvin.com
Community Cafe & Catering - www.communitycafesonoma.com
Della Santina's - www.dellasantinas.com
Depot Hotel Restaurant - www.depothotel.com
E-Saan Thai House - www.esaansonoma.com
El Dorado Hotel & Kitchen - www.eldoradosonoma.com
Epicurean Connection - www.theepicureanconnection.com
El Molino Central - www.elmolinocentral.com
girl & the fig - www.thegirlandthefig.com
Gourmet Taco Shop - www.gourmettacoshop.com
Harvest Moon Cafe - www.harvestmooncafesonoma.com
Hopmonk Tavern - Sonoma - www.hopmonk.com
Hot Box Grill - www.hotboxgrill.com
La Casa Restaurant - www.lacasarestaurant.com
LaSalette - www.lasalette-restaurant.com
Mamma Tanino's Ristorante - www.mammataninos.com
Mary's Pizza Shack - www.maryspizzashack.com
Maya - www.mayarestaurant.com
Meritage Martini Oyster Bar & Grille - www.sonomameritage.com
Murphy's Irish Pub - www.sonomapub.com
Park 121 Cafe & Grill - www.park121.com
Pearl's Diner - www.facebook.com/pages/Pearls-Diner/104660296232465
Pizzeria Capri - www.pizzeriacapriristorante.com
Plaza Bistro, The - www.theplazabistro.com
Plaza Tequila - www.plazatequila.com
Ramekins Cooking School - www.ramekins.com
Rancho Viejo - www.ranchoviejosonoma.com
Red Grape, The - www.theredgrape.com
Saddles Steakhouse - www.macarthurplace.com
Santé at the Fairmont Sonoma Mission Inn - www.fairmont.com/sonoma/dining/sante-restaurant
Schellville Grill - www.schellvillegrill.com
Shiso Sushi & Grill - www.shisorestaurant.com
Sonoma’s Best - www.sonomas-best.com
Sonoma Cheese Factory - www.sonomacheesefactory.com
Sonoma Market - Deli - www.sonoma-glenellenmkt.com/deli
Sunflower Café Espresso & Wine Bar - www.sonomasunflower.com
Swiss Hotel Bar & Restaurant - www.swisshotelsonoma.com
Taste of the Himalayas - www.facebook.com/pages/Taste-of-the-Himalayas/187194884635270
Tortilleria Jalisco - www.tripadvisor.com/Restaurant_Review-g33107-d4048512-Reviews-Tortilleria_Jalisco-Sonoma_Sonoma_County_California.html