Sonoma Wineries

A winemaking mecca since the mid 19th century, Sonoma County’s heritage is enriched by fascinating stories of families, partnerships and individuals inspired by the region to establish roots, grow grapes, develop wineries and craft their own wines.

In addition to creating distinctive wines, countless wineries, many world-renown, are also recognized for their unique architecture, stunning gardens, outdoor sculpture collections, and year-round events in viticulture, culinary programs, art exhibits and concerts.A variety of self-guided and customized tour services are available to Villa Terra Nova guests, offering an extensive selection of wine experiences at tasting rooms, wineries, vineyards, wine caves, restaurants and various year-round events.

In addition to list of Sonoma County wineries by area provided below, Sonoma County, Sonoma County Wine Growers and Wine Country provide winery search options by alphabetical order, type of wine, wine-making techniques, and location venues.

 

Annapolis

Annapolis Winery - www.annapoliswinery.com

Cazadero

Hirsch Vineyards - www.hirschvineyards.com

Cloverdale

BobDog Wines/SkyPine Vineyards - www.bobdogwine.com
Cellar No. 8 at Asti Winery - www.cellarno8.com
Fritz Winery - www.fritzwinery.com
Icaria Creek Winery - www.icariawinery.com
J Rickards Winery - www.jrwinery.com
Pech Merle Winery - www.pechmerlewinery.com
Pendleton Estate Vineyards & Winery - www.pechmerlewinery.com
www.quakinghills.com
Souverain Winery - www.souverain.com
Valdez & Sons/Yellow Rose Vineyard
Vino di Amore - www.vinodiamore.com
Wattle Creek Winery - www.wattlecreek.com
William Gordon Winery - www.williamgordonwinery.com

Duncan Mills

Sophie's Cellars Wine Tasting - www.sophiescellars.com

Forestville

Hartford Family Winery - www.hartfordwines.com
Joseph Swan Vineyards - www.swanwinery.com
Russian River Vineyards - www.russianrivervineyards.com
Wine Guerrilla - www.wineguerrilla.com

Freestone

Sonoma County Wineries List

Freestone Vineyards - www.josephphelps.com

Geyserville

Arbios Cellars - www.arbioscellars.com
Cast Wines - www.castcellars.com
Clos du Bois - www.closdubois.com
D H Gustafson Family Vineyards - www.gfvineyard.com
David Coffaro Estate Vineyards - www.coffaro.com
Draxton's Wines - www.draxtonwines.com
Dutcher Crossing Winery - www.dutchercrossingwinery.com
deLorimier Winery - www.delorimierwinery.com
Francis Ford Coppola Winery - www.francisfordcoppolawinery.com
Frick Winery - www.frickwinery.com
Garden Creek Winery - www.gardencreekvineyards.com
Geyser Peak Winery - www.geyserpeakwinery.com
Kelley & Young - www.josephfamilyvineyards.com
Locals Tasting Room - www.tastelocalwines.com
Meeker Vineyards - www.meekerwine.com
Mercury Wine - www.mercurywine.com
Munselle Vineyards - www.munsellevineyards.com
Pastori Winery - www.wikimapia.org/7553001/Pastori-Winery
Pedroncelli Winery - www.pedroncelli.com
Pendleton Estate - www.pendletonwines.com
Ramazzotti Wines - www.ramazzottiwines.com
Raymond Burr Vineyards - www.raymondburrvineyards.com
Robert Young Estate Winery - www.ryew.com
Route 128 Vineyards - www.route128winery.com
Sbragia Family Vineyards - www.sbragia.com
Silver Oak Cellars - www.silveroak.com
Skipstone Estate - www.skipstoneranch.com
Starlite Vineyards - www.starlitevineyards.com
Stryker Sonoma Winery - www.strykersonoma.com
www.trentadue.com
Trione Vineyards & Winery - www.trionewinery.com

 

Glen Ellen

B.R. Cohn Winery - www.brcohn.com
Glen Lyon Vineyards & Winery - www.glenlyonwinery.com
Imagery Estate Winery - www.imagerywinery.com
Korbin Kameron - www.korbinkameron.com
Lake Sonoma Winery - www.lakesonomawinery.com
Lasseter Family Winery - www.lasseterfamilywinery.com
Little Vineyards - www.littlevineyards.com
Loxton Cellars - www.loxtonwines.com
Mayo Family Winery - www.mayofamilywinery.com
Moondance Cellars - www.moondancecellars.com
Pangloss Cellars - www.panglosscellars.com
Talisman Wine - www.talismanwine.com
Valley of the Moon Winery - www.valleyofthemoonwinery.com
View Wines - www.viewwines.com
Wellington Vineyards - www.wellingtonvineyards.com

Graton

Paul Matthew Vineyards - www.paulmathewvineyards.com

Healdsburg

A. Rafanelli Winery - www.arafanelliwinery.com
Acorn Winery - www.acornwinery.com
Alderbrook Winery - www.alderbrook.com
Alexander Valley Vineyards - www.avvwine.com
Amista Vineyards - www.amistavineyards.com
Amphora Wines - www.amphorawines.com
Anakota Wines - www.anakota.com
Archipel Wines - www.archipelwines.com
Arista Winery - www.aristawinery.com
Armida Winery - www.armida.com
Bacigalupi Vineyards - www.aristawinery.com
Banshee Wines - www.bansheewines.com
Bella Vineyards - www.bellawinery.com
Blanchard Family Winery - www.blanchardfamilywines.com
C. Donatiello Winery - www.cdonatiello.com
Cartograph Wines - www.cartographwines.com
Chalk Hill Estate - www.chalkhill.com
Chateau Diana Winery - www.chateaud.com
Christie Vineyards - www.waterfronttastingroom.com
Christopher Creek Winery - www.christophercreekwinery.com
Collier Falls - www.collierfalls.com
Copain Wines - www.copainwines.com
DaVero Farms and Winery - www.davero.com
Dashe Cellars - www.dashecellars.com
Davis Family Vineyards - www.davisfamilyvineyards.com
Deux Amis Winery - www.deuxamiswines.com
Dry Creek Vineyard - www.drycreekvineyard.com
Duchamp Estate Winery - www.duchampwinery.com
Estate 1856 Wines - www.estate1856.com
Everett Ridge Vineyards and Winery - www.everettridge.com
F. Teldeschi Winery - www.teldeschi.com
Family Wineries of Dry Creek Valley - www.familywines.com
Ferrari-Carano Tasting Bar & Boutique - www.ferrari-carano.com
Ferrari-Carano Vineyards & Winery - www.ferrari-carano.com
Field Stone Winery - www.fieldstonewinery.com
Foppiano Vineyards - www.foppiano.com
Forchini Vineyards and Winery - www.forchini.com
Forth Vineyards - www.forthvineyards.com
Gallo Family Vineyards - www.gallofamily.com
Gary Farrell Wines - www.garyfarrellwinery.com
Gopfrich Estate Vineyard - www.gopfrichwinery.com
Gracianna Winery - www.gracianna.com
Grove Street Winery - www.grovestreetwinery.com
Hafner Vineyard - www.hafnervineyard.com
Hanna Winery Alexander Valley - www.hannawinery.com
Hart's Desire Wines - www.hartsdesirewines.com
Hawkes Cellars - www.hawkeswine.com
Hawley Tasting Room & Gallery - www.hawleywine.com
Hawley Wine - www.hawleywine.com
Hobo Wine Company - www.hobowines.com
Holdredge Wines - www.holdredge.com
Hop Kiln Winery - www.hkgwines.com
Hoot Owl Creek Winery - www.hootowlcreekvineyards.com
Hudson Street Wineries - www.hudsonstreetwineries.com
J Rochioli Vineyards & Winery - www.rochioliwinery.com
J Vineyards & Winery - www.jwine.com
J. Keverson Winery - www.jkeverson.com
Johnson's Alexander Valley Wines - www.johnsonavwines.com
Jordan Vineyard & Winery - www.jordanwinery.com
Joseph Family Vineyards - www.josephfamilyvineyards.com
Kachina Vineyards - www.kachinavineyards.com
Kelley & Young - www.kelleyyoungwines.com
Kobler Estate Winery - www.koblerestatewinery.com
Kokomo Winery - www.kokomowines.com
La Crema - www.lacrema.com
Lago di Merlo Vineyards & Winery - www.lagodimerlo.com
Lambert Bridge Winery - www.lambertbridge.com
Lancaster Estate Winery - www.lancaster-estate.com
Limerick Lane Cellars - www.limericklanewines.com
Longboard Vineyards - www.longboardvineyards.com
MacMurray Ranch - www.macmurrayranch.com
MacPhail Family Wines - www.macphailwine.com
Manzanita Creek Wines - www.manzanitacreek.com
Matrix Winery - www.matrixwinery.com
Mauritson Wines - www.mauritsonwines.com
Mazzocco Winery - www.mazzocco.com
Medlock Ames Winery - www.medlockames.com
Merriam Vineyards - www.merriamvineyards.com
Michel-Schlumberger Wines - www.michelschlumberger.com
Mietz Cellars - www.mietzcellars.com
Mill Creek Vineyards & Winery - www.millcreekwinery.com
Montemaggiore - www.montemaggiore.com
Moshin Vineyards - www.moshinvineyards.com
Mounts Family Winery - www.mountswinery.com
Mueller Winery Tasting Room - www.muellerwine.com
Murphy Goode Winery - www.murphygoodewinery.com
Mutt Lynch Winery - www.muttlynchwinery.com
Nalle Winery - www.nallewinery.com
Old Roma Station - www.oldromastation.com
Optima Wine Cellars - www.optimawinery.com
Papapietro Perry Winery - www.papapietro-perry.com
Partake by K-J - www.partakebykj.com
Peterson Winery - www.petersonwinery.com
Pezzi King Private Estate - www.pezziking.com
Pezzi King Tasting Room - www.pezziking.com
Philip Staley Vineyards & Winery - www.staleywines.com
Portalupi Winery - www.portalupiwine.com
Porter Creek Vineyards - www.portercreekvineyards.com
Preston Vineyards - www.prestonvineyards.com
Quivira Vineyards - www.quivirawine.com
Ramey Wine Cellars - www.rameywine.com
Ridge Vineyards / Lytton Springs - www.ridgewine.com
Roadhouse Winery - www.roadhousewinery.com
Rochioli Vineyards and Winery - www.rochioliwinery.com
Rodney Strong Vineyards - www.rodneystrong.com
Rosenblum Cellars Tasting Room - www.rosenblumcellars.com
Rued Wines - www.ruedvineyards.com
Sanglier Cellars - www.sangliercellars.com
Sapphire Hill Winery - www.sapphirehill.com
Seghesio Family Vineyards - www.seghesio.com
Selby Winery - www.selbywinery.com
Simi Winery - www.simiwinery.com
Soda Rock Winery - www.sodarockwinery.com
Souerain - www.souverain.com
Stark Wine Company - www.starkwine.com
Stephen & Walker Winery - www.trustwine.com
Stonestreet - Downtown Healdsburg - www.stonestreetwines.com
Stonestreet Tasting Room - www.stonestreetwines.com
Stonestreet Winery - www.stonestreetwines.com
Stuhlmuller Vineyards - www.stuhlmullervineyards.com
Talty Vineyards - www.taltyvineyards.com
Ten Acre Wines - www.tenacrewinery.com
Thirty Four North Wine Merchant - www.thirtyfournorth.com
Thomas George Estates - www.thomasgeorgeestates.com
Thumbprint Cellars - www.thumbprintcellars.com
Toad Hollow Vineyards - www.toadhollow.com
Topel Winery - www.topelwines.com
Trattore Wines - www.trattorewines.com
Truett Hurst Winery - www.truetthurst.com
Twomey Cellars - www.twomey.com
Unti Vineyards - www.untivineyards.com
V.M.L. Russian River Winery - www.vmlwine.com
Valdez Family Winery - www.valdezfamilywinery.com
Verite - www.veritewines.com
Vineyard of Pasterick - www.pasterickwine.com
Vintage Wine Estates - www.vintagewineestates.com
Viszlay Vineyards - www.viszlayvineyards.com
West Wines - www.westwines.com
White Oak Vineyards & Winery - www.whiteoakwinery.com
Williams Selyem Winery - www.williamsselyem.com
Williamson Wines - www.williamsonwines.com
Wilson Winery - www.wilsonwinery.com
Windsor Vineyards - www.windsorvineyards.com
Yoakim Bridge Vineyards & Winery - www.yoakimbridge.com
Zichichi Vineyard - www.zichichifamilyvineyard.com

Jenner

Fort Ross Vineyards - www.fortrossvineyard.com


Kenwood

Blackstone Winery Tasting Room - www.blackstonewinery.com
B Wise - www.bwisevineyards.com
Chateau St. Jean - www.chateaustjean.com
Deerfield Ranch Winery - www.deerfieldranch.com
En Garde Winery - www.engardewinery.com
Enkidu Wine Tasting Room - www.enkiduwines.com
Family Wineries Kenwood - www.familywines.com
Kaz Winery - www.kazwinery.com
Kenwood Vineyards - www.kenwoodvineyards.com
Kunde Family Wines - www.kunde.com
Ledson Winery & Vineyard - www.ledson.com
MacLeod Family Vineyard - www.macleodfamilyvineyard.com
Mayo Family Winery Reserve Room - www.mayofamilywinery.com/Reserve-Room
Muscardini Cellars - www.muscardinicellars.com
Naked Wines Wine Studio  - http://us.nakedwines.com
Landmark Vineyards - www.landmarkwine.com
Paradise Ridge - www.prwinery.com
Simon Levi Cellars - www.slcellars.com
St. Anne’s Crossing - http://stannescrossing.com
TY Caton - www.tycaton.com
VJB Vineyards - http://www.vjbcellars.com


Occidental

Balletto Vineyards - www.ballettovineyards.com
Boheme/Bodega Rancho Cellar Door - www.bohemewines.com
Fog Crest Vineyard - www.fogcrestvineyard.com
Hanna Winery Russian River Valley - www.hannawinery.com
Occidental Road Cellars - www.occidentalroadcellars.com


Petaluma

Azari Vineyards - www.azarivineyard.com
Enriquez Estate Wines - www.enriquezwines.com
Kastania Vineyards - www.kastaniavineyards.com
Keller Estate Winery & Vineyards - www.kellerestate.com
Leaf and Vine - www.leafandvine.com
Pacific Estates California Wines - www.pacific-estates.com
Saltonstall Estate Olive Oil & Wines - www.saltonstallestate.com
Sonoma Valley Portworks - www.portworks.com


Santa Rosa

Ancient Oak Cellars - www.ancientoakcellars.com
Annadel Estate Winery- www.annadelestatewinery.com
Arbios Wines - www.arbioscellars.com
Balletto Vineyards - www.ballettovineyards.com
Battaglini Estate Winery - www.battagliniwines.com
Bennett Valley Cellars - www.bennettvalleycellars.com
Benovia Winery - www.benoviawinery.com
Calstar Cellars - www.calstarcellars.com
Carol Shelton Wines - www.carolshelton.com
Cellars of Sonoma - www.cellarsofsonoma.com
Chateau Adore Wines - http://jjcustomwines.com
Colagrossi Wines - www.colagrossiwines.com
D'Argenzio Winery - www.dargenziowine.com
De Loach Vineyards - www.deloachvineyards.com
Eric Kent Wine Cellars - www.erickentwines.com
Flanagan Vineyards - http://flanaganwines.com
Fisher Vineyards - www.fishervineyards.com
Frostwatch Vineyard - www.frostwatch.com
Grey Stack Cellars - www.greystackcellars.com
Hanna Winery Russian River Valley - www.hannawinery.com
Harvest Moon Estate & Winery - www.harvestmoonwinery.com
Heritage Public House - www.heritagepublichousesr.com
Hook and Ladder Winery - www.hookandladderwinery.com
Inman Family Wines - www.inmanfamilywines.com
Inspiration Vineyard - www.inspirationvineyards.com
Kings Hill Cellars - www.kingshillcellars.com
Krutz Family Cellars - www.krutzfamilycellars.com
Lost Canyon Winery - www.lostcanyonwinery.com
LIOCO Winery - www.liocowine.com
Martin Ray Winery - www.martinraywinery.com
Matanzas Creek Winery - www.matanzascreek.com
Novy Family Wines - www.novyfamilywines.com
Paradise Ridge Winery - www.prwinery.com
Pellegrini Family Vineyards - www.pellegrinisonoma.com
Pisoni Vineyards & Winery - www.pisonivineyards.com
Sable Ridge Vineyards - www.sableridge.com
Saint Helena Road Winery - www.sthelenardwinery.com
Sheldon Winery - www.sheldonwines.com
Siduri - www.siduri.com
Silver Pines Vineyards - www.silverpinesvineyards.com
Station 1870 - www.station1870.com
Sunce Winery - www.suncewinery.com
Trecini Winery - www.trecini.com
Vinoteca - www.vinotecataste.com
Westerhold Family Vineyards - www.westerholdwines.com
Woodenhead Winery - www.woodenheadwine.com


Sebastopol

Atascadero Creek Winery - www.atascaderocreek.com
Claypool Cellars - www.claypoolcellars.com
D & L Carinalli Vineyards - www.dlcarinallivineyards.com
Dehlinger Winery - www.dehlingerwinery.com
Dutton Estate Winery - www.sebastopolvineyards.com
Dutton-Goldfield Winery - www.duttongoldfield.com
Emeritus Vineyards - www.emeritusvineyards.com
Fog Crest Vineyard - www.fogcrestvineyard.com
Freeman Vineyard & Winery - www.freemanwinery.com
Graton Ridge Cellars - www.gratonridge.com
Hook & Ladder at Main Stage West - www.hookandladderwinery.com
Horse & Plow - www.horseandplow.com
Iron Horse Vineyards - www.ironhorsevineyards.com
Kistler Vineyards - www.kistlervineyards.com
Kosta Browne Winery - www.kostabrowne.com
La Follette Wines - www.lafollettewines.com
Littorai Wines - www.littorai.com
Lynmar Estate - www.lynmarestate.com
Marimar Estate - www.marimarestate.com
Merry Edwards Wines - www.merryedwards.com
Occidental Road Cellars - www.occidentalroadcellars.com
Paul Hobbs Wines - www.paulhobbs.com
Peters Family Winery - www.petersfamilywinery.com
Red Car Winery - www.redcarwine.com
River Road Vineyards - www.riverroadvineyards.com
Ross Road Custom Crush - www.rossroadcc.com
Scherrer Winery - www.scherrerwinery.com
Spirit Works Distillery - www.spiritworksdistillery.com
Taft Street Winery - www.taftstreetwinery.com
Wine Emporium - www.the-wine-emporium.com


Sonoma

Adobe Road Winery - www.adoberoadwines.com
Anaba Wines - www.anabawines.com
Annex Wine Bar- www.annexwinebar.com
Auteur Winery Cottage - www.auteurwines.com
Bailiwick Wines - www.bailiwickwines.com
Bartholomew Park Winery - www.bartpark.com
Bonneau Wines - tel. +1 800.996-0420 - www.bonneauwine.com
Bryter Estates - www.bryter.com
Buena Vista Historical Winery - www.buenavistawinery.com
Bump Wine Cellars - www.bumpwine.com
Carneros Brewing Company - www.carnerosbrews.com
Chandelle Winery - www.chandellewinery.com
Charles Creek Vineyard - www.charlescreek.com
Clarbec Wines - www.clarbecwines.com
Cline Cellars - www.clinecellars.com
David Noyes Wines - www.davidnoyeswines.com
Deerfield Ranch Winery - www.deerfieldranch.com
Donum Estate, The - www.thedonumestate.com
Dreyer Sonoma - www.dreyerwine.com
Dunstan Wines-Durell Vineyards - www.dunstanwines.com
Envolve Winery - www.envolvewinery.com
Eric K. James Vineyards - www.erickjames.com
Favero Vineyards & Winery - www.faverovineyards.com
Gloria Ferrer Caves & Vineyards - www.gloriaferrer.com
Gundlach Bundschu Winery - www.gunbun.com
Hamel Family Wines - www.hamelfamilywines.com
Hanzell Vineyards - www.hanzell.com
Hawkes Cellars - www.hawkeswine.com
Haywood Estate - www.haywoodwinery.com
Highway 12 Cellars - www.highway12winery.com
Homewood Winery - www.homewoodwinery.com
Jacuzzi Winery - www.jacuzziwines.com
Kamen Estate Wines - www.kamenwines.com
Keating Wines - www.keatingwines.com
Larson Family Winery - www.larsonfamilywinery.com
MacLaren Tasting Lounge - www.maclarenwine.com
MacRostie Winery & Vineyards - www.macrostiewinery.com
Madrone Ridge Winery - www.madroneridgewines.com
Meadowcroft Wines - meadowcroftwines.com
Nicholson Ranch - www.nicholsonranch.com
Orentano Wines - www.orentanowines.com
Paint Horse Winery - www.painthorsewinery.com
Parmelee-Hill Wines & Vineyards - www.sonomasyrah.com
Patz & Hall - Sonoma House - www.patzhall.com
Peter Cellars - www.petercellars.com
Petroni Vineyards - www.petronivineyards.com
R2 Wine Company - www.r2winecompany.com
Ram's Gate Winery - www.ramsgatewinery.com
Ravenswood Winery - www.ravenswoodwinery.com
Repris - www.repriswines.com
Robert Hunter Winery - www.roberthunterwinery.com
Robert Stemmler Winery - www.robertstemmlerwinery.com
Robledo Family Winery - www.robledofamilywinery.com
Roche Winery - www.rochewinery.com
Saxon Brown Wines - www.saxonbrown.com
Schug Carneros Estate Winery - www.schugwinery.com
Sigh - www.sighsonoma.com
Sojourn Cellars - www.sojourncellars.com
Sonoma - Enoteca - www.sonoma-enoteca.com
Sonoma Wine Shop - www.sonomawineshop.com
Spann Vineyards - www.spannvineyards.com
Stone Edge Farm - www.stoneedgefarm.com
Three Sticks Wines - www.threestickswines.com
Talisman Wines- www.talismanwine.com
Tin Barn Vineyards - www.tinbarnvineyards.com
Tricycle Wine Co. - www.tricyclewineco.com
Viansa Winery & Vineyards - www.viansa.com
Walt Wines - www.waltwines.com
Westwood Winery - www.westwoodwine.com


Windsor

Albini Family Vineyards - www.albinifamilyvineyards.com
Balverne Wines - www.balverne.com
Icaria Creek Winery- www.icariawinery.com
Martinelli Vineyards - www.martinelliwinery.com
McIlroy Cellars - www.mcilroywines.com
Rua Wines - www.ruared.com
Russian Hill Estate Winery - www.russianhillestate.com
Sonoma-Cutrer Vineyards - www.sonomacutrer.com
UPTick Vineyards - www.uptickvineyards.com
Windsor Oaks Vineyards & Winery - www.windsoroaks.com
Windsor Tasting Lounge - www.windsortastinglounge.com